Erasable pen?

In Japan it is typical of my students to write in pencil…until recently. Some of them have now started using pens. Why the change? Well, first, let’s think about why they were using pencil in the first place. What is the best feature about pencils?

Right – if you make a mistake you can easily rub it out, start again and it looks as good as new. But with pens, this hasn’t been so easy…until now.

A revolutionary pen has hit the market! One which works just like a rubber (eraser). A student gave me one as a present the other day, and since then I’ve been deliberately making mistakes just so I can rub them out!!!

Have a look! What do you think? Are they ‘the best thing since sliced bread’, or is it just a fad that will fade?

Erasable pen?」への4件のフィードバック

  1. They’re great! I got one of those, too! I think they will stay on the market. They are easier to read than pencils and are erasable, that’s perfect!

    • It’s amazing item. I use erasable pens and highlighters.
      Come to think of it, I’ve heard about a stapler that doesn’t use staple needle. You can bind something without staple needle.
      I’ve never seen it. I’ll go to look for it then I’ll tell you about it.

  2. ピンバック: Are you a pencil, or a pen? | My Great Ideas Book

コメントを残す

