リンク

Learn new vocabulary for free in a webinar this weekend

Learn new vocabulary for free in a webinar this weekend

Are you interested in building your vocabulary? Would you like to take part in a FREE online webinar? (What ‘s a webinar? It’s an on-line seminar.) Then sign up now by clicking on the title shown above.

The webinar is run by Espresso English and it is called: Expand your Vocabulary with Compound Words. You’re guaranteed to learn some fun and interesting English words.

 The class will be offered at three different times over the weekend

  • =>Saturday, March 8 at 10:00 PM (London) = Sunday March 9 at 7a.m. in Japan
  • =>Sunday, March 9 at 12:00 PM (London) = Sunday March 9 at 9p.m. in Japan
  • =>Sunday, March 9 at 6:00 PM (London) = Monday March 10 at 3a.m in Japan

… choose a time and register for the one that’s best for you in your time zone.

Remember that space is limited, so sign up now before all the spots in the “virtual classroom” are filled up.

If you join, let me know what you thought, and what you learnt!

広告

Learn new vocabulary for free in a webinar this weekend」への2件のフィードバック

  1. Thank you for introducing the free online webinar.
    I signed it up now, I chose Monday March 10 at 3 a.m. in Japan.
    I’m looking forward to it.

  2. Well done for signing up, Fuyu, although I’m surprised that you chose the 3 a.m.slot!!!
    Please let me know how it goes.

コメントを残す

以下に詳細を記入するか、アイコンをクリックしてログインしてください。

WordPress.com ロゴ

WordPress.com アカウントを使ってコメントしています。 ログアウト / 変更 )

Twitter 画像

Twitter アカウントを使ってコメントしています。 ログアウト / 変更 )

Facebook の写真

Facebook アカウントを使ってコメントしています。 ログアウト / 変更 )

Google+ フォト

Google+ アカウントを使ってコメントしています。 ログアウト / 変更 )

%s と連携中