Which sport are you made for?

I found this fun and interesting quiz today about which sport your body is best suited to. You just have to rate yourself on a scale of 1 to 10 in 13 categories.

It has some great expressions and idiomatic phrases in, so why not kill two birds with one stone and take the quiz? You’ll not only find out which sport you are best suited for, but you’ll also be studying English at the same time!

I got squash, weightlifting and judo. What about you? Do the think the results are accurate?

Take the quiz here.

Click here to find out more about NELS classes.

Which sport are you made for?」への2件のフィードバック

  1. Thanks! I took the quiz . The result is that I got ” shooting ” , ” lawn bowls ” and ” athletics ( long distance ) ” .
    Well, I don’t think they suit my body, but, ” shooting ” may be good.
    I’m only interested in shooting in 3 sports.
    Why does athletics ( long distance ) suit me ?
    I haven’t the slightest idea.
    when I was in my teens, I was always taken to hospital by ambulance after running at the sports event ( it was a marathon ).
    Anyway, this quiz is really interesting!
    You can find another yourself and a new characteristics for sports.
    I wonder if I’ll try the quiz again. How will it go?

  2. So, you’re only interested in shooting OF the 3 sports?
    Remember, in English, a marathon means a full marathon only i.e. 42km.
    I’m glad you found the quiz interesting, though.

コメントを残す

